Important News

Logo image

Coat Drive ~ In honor of Mr. Eastman

Fri, 01/05/2018 - 2:40pm

We are collecting new or gently used coats, blankets, mittens, gloves, hats and scarves. Our goal is to collect 100 coats or blankets by January 15, 2018. Please bring coats to the front office. Thank you for your generosity.
Logo image

From the Health Room

Fri, 01/05/2018 - 2:28pm

The last day to pick up medications from the health room is Tuesday, June 19, at 12PM.
Logo image

The Plastic Bag Challenge Program Update

Fri, 12/22/2017 - 1:22pm

Thank you for your support in reaching our goal by collecting over 500 pounds of plastic!
Logo image

Bundle Up for Cold Weather!

Thu, 12/14/2017 - 10:18am

We've recently had our first very cold day of this school year. We wanted to make sure our families were prepared.
Logo image

HOUR OF CODE

Thu, 12/07/2017 - 1:10pm

The Hour of Code is in full effect at DOES this week!
Logo image

Dayton Oaks Spiritwear Available!

Mon, 11/20/2017 - 10:52am

Dayton Oaks Spiritwear is available!
Logo image

Veterans Day

Wed, 11/08/2017 - 3:22pm

Dayton Oaks will be recognizing Veterans Day on Friday, November 10, 2017.
Logo image

Welcome to our new Art teacher Ms. Kleinberger

Wed, 11/08/2017 - 2:34pm

Ms. Kleinberger, is our new Art teacher at Dayton Oaks.
Logo image

Artist-in-Education Program

Wed, 11/08/2017 - 12:29pm

DOES PTA will host Michael Rosman of Circus Stars for Dayton Oaks’ Artist-in-Education Program, Monday, November 13 – Friday, November 17 (American Education Week)
Logo image

From the Health Room

Wed, 11/08/2017 - 11:19am

When Children Show Signs of Illness - Should I send my child to school or keep him/her at home?

Pages