Important News

Logo image

New Instructional Tool- Lightspeed

Fri, 02/05/2021 - 2:18pm

Lightspeed is a platform and instructional support tool that helps teachers keep students on track and safe as they navigate online learning
Logo image

Introducing Virtual Recess for Grades K-5!

Fri, 01/22/2021 - 2:25pm

We are pleased to announce the start of Virtual Recess for students in grades K-5 beginning Monday, January 25!
Logo image

Counselor's Corner - Counseling Resources

Wed, 10/14/2020 - 9:51am

We’re here to help! Just added-Parent Night: Strategies for Successful Learning Presentation and Resources Shared Here!
Logo image

On Deck with our Administrators

Tue, 10/13/2020 - 2:38pm

Welcome to your school! At Dayton Oaks Elementary School, we are a school of F.I.S.H. – Friendship, Inclusion, Success and Happiness.
Logo image

TECHNOLOGY INFORMATION AND RESOURCES

Mon, 10/12/2020 - 4:05pm

New Chromebook Care webpage: Please be aware of a new webpage for students, Chromebook Care as well as other helpful resources.
Logo image

DOES Wave 10-5-20

Tue, 10/06/2020 - 9:31am

DOES Wave 10-5-20
Logo image

DOES Information - Attendance, Code of Conduct, Handbook

Mon, 10/05/2020 - 4:23pm

Information regarding Attendance, the Student/Parent Handbook, and our Code of Conduct
Logo image

RESOURCES - Information regarding family resources

Fri, 09/11/2020 - 3:02pm

Resources for tutoring, free meals, housing, and virtual learning assistance.
Logo image

DOES Online Registrations and HCPSS ES Supply List 20-21

Fri, 09/11/2020 - 2:56pm

Online registration information and the HCPSS Elementary Supply List 20-21 are available here.
Logo image

Food Pantries & July Pop-Ups

Tue, 06/30/2020 - 2:53pm

Please check here for Food Pantries and Pop Up Information

Pages