Important News

Logo image

RESOURCES

Wed, 09/22/2021 - 8:02am

Information regarding tutoring and community events
Logo image

DOES Band, Orchestra and Chorus Registration Closes this Week

Wed, 09/08/2021 - 2:38pm

Please consider joining the DOES Band, Orchestra or Chorus. Registration ends this week.
Logo image

DOES Related Arts Schedules

Wed, 08/25/2021 - 1:48pm

HCPSS Color Related Arts Calendar and DOES Related Arts Schedules are attached here.
Logo image

Please update/complete the Family File Information Today!

Wed, 08/18/2021 - 4:15pm

Your Family file needs to be verified and/or updated EVERY school year through HCPSS Connect.
Logo image

DOES Supply List

Wed, 08/11/2021 - 1:57pm

Supply List
Logo image

DOES Supply List 21-22

Thu, 06/24/2021 - 2:05pm

Supply List School Year 21-22
Logo image

Online Registration - Fall 2021

Mon, 03/22/2021 - 9:38am

Online Registration is available for students who will be new to Dayton Oaks for Fall 2021.
Logo image

New Instructional Tool- Lightspeed

Fri, 02/05/2021 - 2:18pm

Lightspeed is a platform and instructional support tool that helps teachers keep students on track and safe as they navigate online learning
Logo image

Introducing Virtual Recess for Grades K-5!

Fri, 01/22/2021 - 2:25pm

We are pleased to announce the start of Virtual Recess for students in grades K-5 beginning Monday, January 25!
Logo image

Counselor's Corner - Counseling Resources

Wed, 10/14/2020 - 9:51am

We’re here to help! Just added-Parent Night: Strategies for Successful Learning Presentation and Resources Shared Here!

Pages