School Staff

Administration

Nigel LaRoche | Principal | Nigel_Laroche@hcpss.org
Adrienne Williams-McKinney | Assistant Principal | adrienne_williams-mckinney@hcpss.org
Judi Sharp | Principal's Secretary | judith_sharp@hcpss.org
Patti Waldman | Teacher's Secretary | patti_waldman@hcpss.org
Mary Lewis | Teacher's Secretary | mary_lewis@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC) & Early Beginnings

RECC Canvas Connection
Megan Battle | Preschool ITL | megan_battle@hcpss.org
Carissa Easter | SLP | Carissa_Easter@hcpss.org
Karin Faupel | Peschool and Pre-K | karin_faupel@hcpss.org
Kara Godman | MINC-P | Kara_Godman@hcpss.org
Tricia Guarneri | MINC EL | Patricia_Guarneri@hcpss.org
Alicia Phippen | MINC-P | Alicia_Phippen@hcpss.org
Dayna Richardson | RECC - preK | Dayna_Richardson@hcpss.org
Sarah Wainwright | SLP | sarah_wainwright@hcpss.org
Lori Carr | EB, PT | lori_carr@hcpss.org
Tracy Gaiser | EB | Tracy_Gaiser@hcpss.org
Mindy Gettier | EB, OT | Mindy_Gettier@hcpss.org
Marla Gibson | EB, Psychologist | marla_gibson@hcpss.org
Teri Knowles | EB, PT | teri_knowles@hcpss.org
Beverly Lyles | EB, OT | beverly_lyles@hcpss.org
Diane Mandel | EB | diane_mandel@hcpss.org
Gail Mielke | SLP | gail_mielke@hcpss.org
Sue Nass | EB, SLP | susan_nass@hcpss.org
Annette Nelms | EB, SLP, ITL | annette_nelms@hcpss.org
Sheila Schlosser | EB | sheila_schlosser@hcpss.org
Mary Yarko | EB | mary_yarko@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Canvas Connection
Brian Bailey | Team Leader | brian_bailey@hcpss.org
Emily Baxter | Emily_Baxter@hcpss.org
Lura Suchocki | Lura_Suchocki@hcpss.org
Kelly Buchanan | kelly_buchanan@hcpss.org

First Grade

First Grade Canvas Connection
Jocelyn Forrest | Team Leader | jocelyn_forrest@hcpss.org
Jameelah Jefferson | jameelah_jefferson@hcpss.org
Melisa Michener | melisa_michener@hcpss.org
Alice Kolasny | Alice_Kolasny@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Second Grade Canvas Connection
Amanda Lewis | Team Leader | Amanda_Lewis@hcpss.org
Maura Cunningham | Maura_Cunningham@hcpss.org
Robyn Mayo | robyn_mayo@hcpss.org
Ashton Sullivan | Ashton_Sullivan@hcpss.org
Stephany Warner | stephany_warner@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Third Grade Canvas Connection
Rona Koppang | Team Leader | rona_koppang@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hipp | jennifer_hipp@hcpss.org
Fara Kidwell | fara_kidwell@hcpss.org
Amy Urban | amy_urban@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Canvas Connection
Rebecca Vandenberge | Team Leader | rebecca_vandenberge@hcpss.org
Laura Hahn | laura_hahn@hcpss.org
Rebecca Walker | rebecca_walker@hcpss.org
Katie Fluharty | katie_fluharty@hcpss.org
Laura Fratta | laura_fratta@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Canvas Connection
Allison Lindahl | Team Leader | allison_lindahl@hcpss.org
Julie Ackerman | julie_ackerman@hcpss.org
Alexis Vergos | alexis_vergos@hcpss.org
Kelly Baker | kelly_baker@hcpss.org
Michele Holcomb | michele_holcomb@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Student Support

Stephanie Dix | School Counselor | stephanie_dix@hcpss.org | Counselor Website
Jill Schindler | Psychologist | jill_schindler@hcpss.org
Kim Bodin | Reading Specialist | Kim_Bodin@hcpss.org
Katherine Farrar | ESOL | Katherine_Farrar@hcpss.org
Heather Graham | PPW | Heather_Graham@hcpss.org
Rachel Tulis | Cluster Nurse (R.N.) | Rachel_Tulis@hcpss.org
Kim Watts | Health Assistant | kim_watts@hcpss.org

Special Education

Kandace Liberto | Team Leader | kandace_liberto@hcpss.org
Rachel Raful | E - PL | rachel_raful@hcpss.org
Abigail Kelly | abigail_kelly@hcpss.org
Michelle Martin | michelle_martin@hcpss.org
Sarah Land | sarah_land@hcpss.org
Theresa Chrystal | SLP | Theresa_Chrystal@hcpss.org
Kathryn Wimberg | OT | kathryn_wimberg@hcpss.org
Debbie Vo | OT | Deborah_Vo@hcpss.org
Brett Schwartzbart | Adaptive PE | Brett_Schwartzbart@hcpss.org
Jenna Lee | jenna_lee@hcpss.org
Jillian Reilly | jillian_reilly@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Lisa Fox | PE, Related Arts ITL | Lisa_Fox@hcpss.org | PE Website
Greg Bane | Physical Education | greg_bane@hcpss.org | PE Website
Denise Venezia | Art | Denise_Venezia@hcpss.org
Neina Frankfurth | Art .6 | neina_frankfurth@hcpss.org
Amy Syversen | Band | Amy_Syversen@hcpss.org | Band Website
Patricia Hammer | Vocal Music | Patricia_Hammer@hcpss.org
Brian Gossard | Music .4 | Brian_Gossard@hcpss.org
Tammy Sutton | Orchestra | tamatha_sutton@hcpss.org | Orchestra Website
Jane Slattery | Media | Jane_Slattery@hcpss.org | Media Website
Valarie Graham | .5 Media Specialist | Valarie_Graham@hcpss.org
Lori Jones | Technology | Lori_Jones@hcpss.org
Marianne Barno | Technology .4 | marianne_barno@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Cindy Arenberg | Kindergarten | cindy_arenberg@hcpss.org
Kathy Boeckl | Media | kathleen_boeckl@hcpss.org
Lauren Chroniger | RECC | Lauren_Chroniger@hcpss.org
Maryjeanne Coles | RECC | Maryjeanne_Coles@hcpss.org
Shana Duvall | Special Eduation | Shana_Duvall@hcpss.org
Phyllis Duvall | Grade One | Phyllis_Duvall@hcpss.org
Beverly Golden | Grade Four | Beverly_Golden@hcpss.org
Amy Higgins | Grade Five | amy_higgins@hcpss.org
Sara Johnson | RECC | Sara_Johnson@hcpss.org
Karen Keane | RECC | Karen_Keane@hcpss.org
Michelle Meney | Kindergarten .5/preK .5 | michelle_meney@hcpss.org
Lori Rudolph | RECC | Lori_Rudolph@hcpss.org
Erin Schroeder | RECC | Erin_Schroeder@hcpss.org
Diane Thompson | Grade Two | diane_thompson@hcpss.org
Susan Watts | EB | Susan_Watts@hcpss.org
Debby Dickstein | Grade Three | Debra_dickstein@hcpss.org
Stacey Boyer | Special Education | stacey_boyer@hcpss.org
Liza Freint | Special Ed. | liza_freint@hcpss.org
Tracy Johnson | Special Education | tracy_johnson@hcpss.org
Tasha Loughran | Special Education | tasha_loughran@hcpss.org
Meghan Lyons | RECC | meghan_lyons@hcpss.org
Debra Eleam | debra_eleam@hcpss.org
Kiah Chatt | kiah_chatt@hcpss.org
Nancy Barsoum | nancy_barsoum@hcpss.org
Zeynep McGowan | zeynep_mcgowan@hcpss.org

Student Assistants/Temporary Employees

Maritza Mercedes | Student Assistant - RECC | maritza_mercedes@hcpss.org
Brandye Willis | brandye_willis@hcpss.org
Maria Jerow | maria_jerow@hcpss.org
Alicia Assetto | alicia_assetto@hcpss.org
Katherine Coles | katherine_coles@hcpss.org
Alecia Reed | alecia_reed@hcpss.org

Facilities

Keith Miles | Custodian, Day Chief | keith_miles@hcpss.org
Tina Akogyerram | Custodian, Night Chief | tina_akogyerram@hcpss.org
John Briggs | Custodian | john_briggs@hcpss.org
David Osei | Custodian | david_osei@hcpss.org
Julie Williams | Custodian, (mid-shift) | julie_williams@hcpss.org
Adevija Sejmenovic | Cafeteria | adevija_sejmenovic@hcpss.org