School Staff

Administration

Carol DeBord | Principal | carol_debord@hcpss.org
Heather Tracy | Assistant Principal | heather_tracy@hcpss.org
Judi Sharp | Principal's Secretary | judith_sharp@hcpss.org
Patti Waldman | Teacher's Secretary | patti_waldman@hcpss.org
Mary Lewis | Teacher's Secretary | Mary_Lewis@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC)

RECC Canvas Connection
Megan Battle | Preschool ITL | megan_battle@hcpss.org
Pat Brunn | EB, PT | Patricia_Brunn@hcpss.org
Karin Faupel | Peschool and Pre-K | karin_faupel@hcpss.org
Mindy Gettier | EB, OT | Mindy_Gettier@hcpss.org
Marla Gibson | EB, Psychologist | marla_gibson@hcpss.org
Kara Godman | MINC-P | Kara_Godman@hcpss.org
Tricia Guarneri | MINC EL | Patricia_Guarneri@hcpss.org
Teri Knowles | EB, PT | teri_knowles@hcpss.org
Beverly Lyles | EB, OT | beverly_lyles@hcpss.org
Diane Mandel | EB | diane_mandel@hcpss.org
Gail Mielke | SLP | gail_mielke@hcpss.org
Sue Nass | EB, SLP | susan_nass@hcpss.org
Annette Nelms | EB, SLP, ITL | annette_nelms@hcpss.org
Alicia Phippen | MINC-P | Alicia_Phippen@hcpss.org
Tracy Plummer | EB | tracy_plummer@hcpss.org
Sheila Schlosser | EB | sheila_schlosser@hcpss.org
Sarah Wainwright | SLP | sarah_wainwright@hcpss.org
Mary Yarko | EB | mary_yarko@hcpss.org
Deborah Vo | OT | Deborah_Vo@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Canvas Connection
Brian Bailey | Team Leader | brian_bailey@hcpss.org
Emily Baxter | Emily_Baxter@hcpss.org
Lura Suchocki | Lura_Suchocki@hcpss.org
Kelly Hood | kelly_hood@hcpss.org

First Grade

First Grade Canvas Connection
Jocelyn Forrest | Team Leader | jocelyn_forrest@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hipp | jennifer_hipp@hcpss.org
Jameelah Jefferson | jameelah_jefferson@hcpss.org
Melisa Michener | melisa_michener@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Second Grade Canvas Connection
Colleen DeJordy | Team Leader | colleen_dejordy@hcpss.org
Maura Cunningham | Maura_Cunningham@hcpss.org
Alice Kolasny | Alice_Kolasny@hcpss.org
Robyn Mayo | robyn_mayo@hcpss.org
Ashton Sullivan | Ashton_Sullivan@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Third Grade Canvas Connection
Rebecca Vandenberge | Team Leader | rebecca_vandenberge@hcpss.org
Rona Koppang | rona_koppang@hcpss.org
Michele Holcomb | michele_holcomb@hcpss.org
Fara Kidwell | fara_kidwell@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Canvas Connection
Kelly Baker | Team Leader | kelly_baker@hcpss.org
Laura Hahn | laura_hahn@hcpss.org
Amanda Lewis | Amanda_Lewis@hcpss.org
Rebecca Walker | rebecca_walker@hcpss.org
Stephany Warner | Stephany_Warner@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Canvas Connection
Allison Lindahl | Team Leader | allison_lindahl@hcpss.org
Julie Ackerman | julie_ackerman@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Bauman | Elizabeth_Bauman@hcpss.org
Alexis Vergos | alexis_vergos@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Student Support

Jodi Enzman | Counselor | jodi_enzman@hcpss.org | Counselor Website
Jill Schindler | Psychologist | jill_schindler@hcpss.org
Kim Bodin | Reading Specialist | Kim_Bodin@hcpss.org
Katherine Farrar | ESOL | Katherine_Farrar@hcpss.org
Heather Graham | PPW | Heather_Graham@hcpss.org
Rachel Tulis | Cluster Nurse (R.N.) | Rachel_Tulis@hcpss.org
Kim Watts | Health Assistant | kim_watts@hcpss.org

Special Education

Kandace Liberto | kandace_liberto@hcpss.org
Ann Marie Mathews | SLP, Team Leader | annmarie_mathews@hcpss.org
Tara Turner | tara_turner@hcpss.org
Alicia Wyler | alicia_wyler@hcpss.org
Debbie Vo | OT | Deborah_Vo@hcpss.org
Karen Beuchel | Physical Therapist | Karen_Beuchel@hcpss.org
Brett Schwartzbart | Adaptive PE | Brett_Schwartzbart@hcpss.org
Natalie Torres | Natalie_Torres@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Lisa Fox | PE, Related Arts ITL | Lisa_Fox@hcpss.org | PE Website
Greg Bane | Physical Education | greg_bane@hcpss.org | PE Website
Denise Venezia | Art | Denise_Venezia@hcpss.org
Megan Riley | Art .4 | Megan_Riley@hcpss.org
Amy Syversen | Band | Amy_Syversen@hcpss.org | Band Website
Patricia Hammer | Vocal Music | Patricia_Hammer@hcpss.org
Brian Gossard | Music .4 | Brian_Gossard@hcpss.org
Tammy Sutton | Orchestra | tamatha_sutton@hcpss.org | Orchestra Website
Jane Slattery | Media | Jane_Slattery@hcpss.org | Media Website
Valarie Graham | .5 Media Specialist | Valarie_Graham@hcpss.org
Lori Jones | Technology | Lori_Jones@hcpss.org
Rachel Gelinas | Technology .4 | Rachel_Gelinas@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Cindy Arenberg | Grade One | cindy_arenberg@hcpss.org
Kathy Boeckl | Media | kathleen_boeckl@hcpss.org
Paula Campanile | Special Education | Paula_Campanile@hcpss.org
Lauren Chroniger | RECC | Lauren_Chroniger@hcpss.org
Maryjeanne Coles | RECC | Maryjeanne_Coles@hcpss.org
Shana Duvall | Special Eduation | Shana_Duvall@hcpss.org
Phyllis Duvall | Grade Three | Phyllis_Duvall@hcpss.org
Kathy Faries | Kindergarten | Kathleen_Faries@hcpss.org
Beverly Golden | Grade Four | Beverly_Golden@hcpss.org
Amy Higgins | Grade Five | amy_higgins@hcpss.org
Sara Johnson | RECC | Sara_Johnson@hcpss.org
Karen Keane | RECC | Karen_Keane@hcpss.org
Michelle Meney | RECC | Michelle_Meney@hcpss.org
Lori Rudolph | RECC | Lori_Rudolph@hcpss.org
Erin Schroeder | RECC | Erin_Schroeder@hcpss.org
Marie Tester | Special Education | marie_tester@hcpss.org
Diane Thompson | Grade Two | diane_thompson@hcpss.org
Susan Watts | EB | Susan_Watts@hcpss.org
Debby Dickstein | Special Education | Debra_dickstein@hcpss.org

Student Assistants/Temporary Employees

Stacey Boyer
Tracy Johnson
Meghan Lyons
Sharion Collins
Lisa Frient
Mercedes Martiza

Facilities

Keith Miles | Custodian, Day Chief
Tina Akogyerram | Custodian, Night Chief | tina_akogyerram@hcpss.org
John Briggs | Custodian
Dave Osei | Custodian
Julie Williams | Custodian, (mid-shift)
Angela Williams | Custodian
Adrvija Sejmenovic | Cafeteria
Jennifer Alderton | Lunch & Recess Monitor
Zeynep McGowan | Lunch & Recess Monitor
Leslie Rafferty | Lunch & Recess Monitor