School Staff

Administration

Nigel LaRoche | Principal | Nigel_Laroche@hcpss.org
Adrienne Williams-McKinney | Assistant Principal | adrienne_williams-mckinney@hcpss.org
Judi Sharp | Principal's Secretary | judith_sharp@hcpss.org
Patti Waldman | Teacher's Secretary | patti_waldman@hcpss.org
Mary Lewis | Teacher's Secretary | mary_lewis@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC) & Early Beginnings

RECC Canvas Connection
Megan Battle | Preschool ITL | megan_battle@hcpss.org
Christina Borgfeld | MINC-P | christina_borgfeld@hcpss.org
Karin Faupel | RECC - preK | karin_faupel@hcpss.org
Tricia Guarneri | MINC EL | Patricia_Guarneri@hcpss.org
Carrie Pfeifer | RECC - preK | carrie_pfeifer@hcpss.org
Alicia Phippen | MINC-P | Alicia_Phippen@hcpss.org
Dayna Richardson | RECC - preK | Dayna_Richardson@hcpss.org
Carissa Easter | SLP | Carissa_Easter@hcpss.org
Sarah Wainwright | SLP | sarah_wainwright@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Canvas Connection
Brian Bailey | Team Leader | brian_bailey@hcpss.org
Emily Baxter | Emily_Baxter@hcpss.org
Lura Suchocki | Lura_Suchocki@hcpss.org
Kelly Buchanan | kelly_buchanan@hcpss.org

First Grade

First Grade Canvas Connection
Amanda Lewis | Team Leader | amanda_lewis@hcpss.org
Jameelah Jefferson | jameelah_jefferson@hcpss.org
Alice Kolasny | Alice_Kolasny@hcpss.org
Sarah Land | sarah_land@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Second Grade Canvas Connection
Ashton Sullivan | Team Leader | ashton_sullivan@hcpss.org
Rona Koppang | rona_koppang@hcpss.org
Robyn Mayo | robyn_mayo@hcpss.org
Jocelyn Forrest | jocelyn_forrest@hcpss.org
Stephany Warner | stephany_warner@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Third Grade Canvas Connection
Amy Urban | Team Leader | amy_urban@hcpss.org
Maura Cunningham | maura_cunningham@hcpss.org
Laura Hahn | laura_hahn@hcpss.org
Fara Kidwell | fara_kidwell@hcpss.org
Jennifer Noyes | jennifer_noyes@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Canvas Connection
Rebecca Vandenberge | Team Leader | rebecca_vandenberge@hcpss.org
Melisa Michener | melisa_michener@hcpss.org
Rebecca Walker | rebecca_walker@hcpss.org
Katie Fluharty | katie_fluharty@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Canvas Connection
Allison Lindahl | Team Leader | allison_lindahl@hcpss.org
Julie Ackerman | julie_ackerman@hcpss.org
Alexis Vergos | alexis_vergos@hcpss.org
Kelly Baker | kelly_baker@hcpss.org
Michele Holcomb | michele_holcomb@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Student Support

Stephanie Dix | School Counselor | stephanie_dix@hcpss.org | Counselor Website
Jill Schindler | Psychologist | jill_schindler@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hipp | Reading Specialist | jennifer_hipp@hcpss.org
Katherine Farrar | ESOL | Katherine_Farrar@hcpss.org
Monique Finch | Pupil Personnel Worker | monique_finch@hcpss.org
Rachel Tulis | Cluster Nurse (R.N.) | Rachel_Tulis@hcpss.org
Kim Watts | Health Assistant | kim_watts@hcpss.org

Special Education

Kandace Liberto | Team Leader | kandace_liberto@hcpss.org
Kim Bodin | Special Education | kim_bodin@hcpss.org
Abigail Kelly | Special Education | abigail_kelly@hcpss.org
Michelle Martin | Special Education | michelle_martin@hcpss.org
Rachel Raful | PL | rachel_raful@hcpss.org
Erin Reeves | UL | erin_reeves@hcpss.org
Kelsey Summers | PL | kelsey_summers@hcpss.org
Theresa Chrystal | SLP | Theresa_Chrystal@hcpss.org
Jenna Lee | SLP | jenna_lee@hcpss.org
Debbie Vo | OT | Deborah_Vo@hcpss.org
Kathryn Wimberg | OT | kathryn_wimberg@hcpss.org
Brett Schwartzbart | Adaptive PE | Brett_Schwartzbart@hcpss.org
Karen Beuchel | PT | karen_beuchel@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Lisa Fox | PE, Related Arts ITL | Lisa_Fox@hcpss.org | PE Website
Greg Bane | Physical Education | greg_bane@hcpss.org | PE Website
Denise Venezia | Art | Denise_Venezia@hcpss.org
Melodie Taylor | Art | melodie_taylor@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Nixon | Vocal Music | elizabeth_nixon@hcpss.org
Brian Gossard | Music | Brian_Gossard@hcpss.org
Lori Jones | Technology | Lori_Jones@hcpss.org
Jane Slattery | Media | Jane_Slattery@hcpss.org | Media Website
Valarie Graham | Media Specialist | Valarie_Graham@hcpss.org
Tammy Sutton | Orchestra | tamatha_sutton@hcpss.org | Orchestra Website
Amy Syversen | Band | Amy_Syversen@hcpss.org | Band Website

Paraeducators

Cindy Arenberg | Kindergarten | cindy_arenberg@hcpss.org
Kathy Boeckl | Media | kathleen_boeckl@hcpss.org
Stacey Boyer | Special Education | stacey_boyer@hcpss.org
Lauren Chroniger | RECC | Lauren_Chroniger@hcpss.org
Maryjeanne Coles | RECC | Maryjeanne_Coles@hcpss.org
Debby Dickstein | Grade Three | Debra_dickstein@hcpss.org
Shana Duvall | Special Eduation | Shana_Duvall@hcpss.org
Phyllis Duvall | Grade One | Phyllis_Duvall@hcpss.org
Debra Eleam | Special Education | debra_eleam@hcpss.org
Liza Freint | RECC | liza_freint@hcpss.org
Beverly Golden | Grade Four | Beverly_Golden@hcpss.org
Blandyna Hlasko | Special Education | blandyna_hlasko@hcpss.org
Sara Johnson | RECC | Sara_Johnson@hcpss.org
Tracy Johnson | Special Education | tracy_johnson@hcpss.org
Tasha Loughran | Special Education | tasha_loughran@hcpss.org
Meghan Lyons | RECC | meghan_lyons@hcpss.org
Zeynep McGowan | Special Education | zeynep_mcgowan@hcpss.org
Michelle Meney | RECC | michelle_meney@hcpss.org
Michael Naugle | Special Education | michael_naugle@hcpss.org
Nivoariliana Rabe | RECC | nivoariliana_rabe@hcpss.org
Erin Schroeder | Special Education | Erin_Schroeder@hcpss.org
Lori Shaffrey | RECC | lori_shaffrey@hcpss.org
Nicole Spaay | Kindergarten/RECC | nicole_spaay@hcpss.org
Diane Thompson | Grade Two | diane_thompson@hcpss.org

Student Assistants/Temporary Employees

Alicia Assetto | Student Assistant - RECC | alicia_assetto@hcpss.org
Margaret Bueno | Student Assistant - Special Education | margaret_bueno@hcpss.org
Katherine Coles | Student Assistant - RECC | katherine_coles@hcpss.org
Maria Jerow | Student Assistant - RECC | maria_jerow@hcpss.org
Maritza Mercedes | Student Assistant - RECC | maritza_mercedes@hcpss.org
Christy Netreba | Student Assistant - Special Education | christy_netreba@hcpss.org
Rachel Tarp
Michaela Marlatt | michaela_marlatt@hcpss.org
Alexis Cohen
Rachel Waldman
Eun Jung

Facilities

Keith Miles | Custodian, Day Chief | keith_miles@hcpss.org
Tina Akogyerram | Custodian, Night Chief | tina_akogyerram@hcpss.org
John Briggs | Custodian | john_briggs@hcpss.org
David Osei | Custodian | david_osei@hcpss.org
Andrew Maiolatesi | Custodian, (mid-shift) | andrew_maiolatesi@hcpss.org
Adevija Sejmenovic | Cafeteria | adevija_sejmenovic@hcpss.org